Transactions page: grouped lists, M3 editor, filter chip, swipe fixes #3
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "feature/transactions-grouping"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Changements
Groupement par date/catégorie
Refonte éditeur
Corrections
Suppression
Closes #2
Pull request closed